Directed by Ian Hunt Duffy 

Failsafe Films 2016

When a little girl goes missing during a traffic jam, her father forms a desperate search party to find her. But soon everyone is a suspect. Starring: Moe Dunford Peter Coonan Amy De Bhrún Ronan Leahy Steve Wall Joe Mullins Tristan Heanue Robyn Dempsey Directed by Ian Hunt Duffy Produced by Simon Doyle Writted by Darach McGarrigle A Fail Safe Films Production In Association with Kildare County Council and Short Grass Films 2016